Webinar on Respondus LockDown Browser

Join a free, live demonstration that shows how to use Respondus LockDown Browser to create a locked testing environment within Blackboard, ANGEL, Desire2Learn, or Moodle courses. Introduction to Respondus LockDown Browser (45 minutes) Tuesday, September 21st at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register Wednesday, September 22nd at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register In this […]


What does an Online Course Look Like in Blackboard Learn?

How does an online course looks in Blackboard Learn 9.1? Once you have entered a Blackboard course, you will always be able to see a list of buttons or links down the left hand side of the screen. This is known as the Course Menu. Use these buttons or text links to access and view various areas of the course. Each Course […]


SoftChalk’s Innovators in Online Learning Webinar Series

SoftChalk’s Innovators in Online Learning webinar series highlights professional educators who are using SoftChalk to teach in innovative ways. These informative webinars will provide you with ideas to enhance your lessons. The webinars are free and available to all. Migrating from PowerPoint: You CAN make your Online Teaching more Engaging and InteractiveWednesday September 22 11am […]


SoftChalk: Web Lesson Editor Made Easy

Today I’m reviewing SoftChalk™ which is a powerful web lesson editor that lets you easily create engaging, interactive web lessons for your e-learning classroom. http://www.softchalk.com/ Do you know HTML? Do you know programming? If you answered NO! Then SoftChalk might be right for you. You can create professional-looking interactive content without knowing any HTML or […]