Live Preview of the 16th Sloan-C Annual International Conference on Online Learning

Live Preview of the 16th Sloan-C Annual International Conference on Online Learning September 30, 2010 – 2:00pm – 3:30pm This is the 2nd installment in a series of 4 webinars, each covering different aspects of Sloan Consortium’s annual online learning conference in Orlando, FL scheduled for Nov 3-5, 2010. This webinar will focus on an […]


Webinar on Respondus LockDown Browser

Join a free, live demonstration that shows how to use Respondus LockDown Browser to create a locked testing environment within Blackboard, ANGEL, Desire2Learn, or Moodle courses. Introduction to Respondus LockDown Browser (45 minutes) Tuesday, September 21st at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register Wednesday, September 22nd at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register In this […]


Social Media in Education

Social media is the latest trend happening from business to education. It provides a way to connect people of similar interests from around the globe. Social media also provides networking tools for professionals and even for job hunters. And it offers a platform for friends and family to keep up with each other. But social media […]