Webinar on Respondus LockDown Browser

Respondus LockDown BrowserJoin a free, live demonstration that shows how to use Respondus LockDown Browser to create a locked testing environment within Blackboard, ANGEL, Desire2Learn, or Moodle courses.

Introduction to Respondus LockDown Browser (45 minutes)

  • Tuesday, September 21st at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register
  • Wednesday, September 22nd at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register

In this session, participants will learn how Respondus LockDown Browser prevents students from printing, copying, going to other URLs, or accessing other applications during an online test – they are locked into it until they submit the test for grading.

Space is limited for each session, so register soon!

For additional information on Respondus LockDown Browser, visit our website at http://www.respondus.com/lockdown.

Regards,

The Team at Respondus
www.respondus.com

Leave a Reply